Christmas & New Year Opening Times

197845-OYFGYR-659

Sunday 24th December: 6.00pm till 11.00pm
Monday 25th December: Booked Christmas Lunch only
Tuesday 26th December: Closed
Wednesday 27th December: Closed
Thursday 28th December: Closed
Friday 29th December: 5.30pm – 11.00pm
Saturday 30th December: 5.30pm – 11.00pm
Sunday 31st December: 5.30pm – 12.30am
Monday 1st January: Closed
Tuesday 2nd January: Closed
Wednesday 3rd January and after: usual opening hours

Comments are closed